• Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Kimberly C

    October 30, 2020

    Leslie was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and made herself available through the entire process. It was a joy to work with Leslie and I would highly recommend her to family and friends! Leslie was highly recommended to me from a trusted friend and I can see why!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Joshua F

    October 23, 2020

    Leslie worked extremely hard to hit our closing date. Even after delays out of her control. She still hit the closing date. Amazing service and went above and beyond what I could ask for.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Rene R

    October 15, 2020

    Overall experience was great. Easy to talk to and very supportive.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Paul S

    October 2, 2020

    Leslie was always will to help. She was very professional but also caring and treated me as a friend and person which made me comfortable and able to trust her. I'd work with every time.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Mackenzie S

    October 1, 2020

    Leslie is a hard worker. She worked with me to get the best rate and service.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Fred E

    September 30, 2020

    Leslie is very good at what she does, makes the process easy!!!!!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Mindy P

    September 29, 2020

    She really went above and beyond to assure us the best deal and the best support.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Lisa N

    September 27, 2020

    Leslie herself, she is very knowledgeable and make sure you understand the process and provides any information you need. I thank God for letting her be one of the people I meet on my journey, she is truly a blessing

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Amy M

    September 21, 2020

    Leslie communicated with me throughout the process and responded very quickly to my questions. When my closing date was moved up, she worked hard to make sure everything was done on time.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Jaerard S

    September 21, 2020

    It was a process but I always stayed positive and patient. Make sure you have all your info ready to send.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Gary N

    September 18, 2020

    Smooth transaction, easily understood transaction and staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Kelli W

    September 13, 2020

    Great step by step guidance!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Brandon Y

    September 8, 2020

    It was a fight! We had to jump through so many hoops! But we did it! Leslie worked so hard to get this all done! Great adventure, Great service!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Wyquita B

    September 2, 2020

    Helping me get threw the process and teaching me the things I didn’t know I appreciate it .

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Corren B

    August 29, 2020

    She answered any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Leah B

    August 29, 2020

    Leslie took the time to explains things we did not understand and she also answered any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    David P

    August 29, 2020

    Great

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Jennifer T

    August 26, 2020

    Leslie was extremely professional and explained everything to me,

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Jesus R

    August 22, 2020

    Leslie and team really guided me through the first time home buying experience phenomenally. Any questions I had at any time were answered quickly and everything was attentive. Would recommend for everyone to use Leslie when buying a home.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Rick S

    July 29, 2020

    Leslie Lowry was very proactive in making sure that we were comfortable as first time home buyers. I would recommend her to anyone- she got us a great interest rate, walked us through each step, and was available to answer any questions that we had. She is top notch!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Nicholas F

    July 21, 2020

    Leslie was very friendly and helpful during the whole closing process! Would definitely recommend for anyone buying a home!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Heather F

    July 18, 2020

    We have been getting advice from Leslie for years on how to purchase our first home! She is always so sweet, answered all of our questions in a timely manner, and was ALWAYS on top of everything. She was a delight from the beginning to the end of the process!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Jared I

    July 17, 2020

    Leslie made the approval process super fast and easy. She was there every step of the way to guide us through what was needed. Great experience!!!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Cecil W

    July 13, 2020

    The fact that she got us approved on a Sunday afternoon, mother's day.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Caleb W

    July 1, 2020

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Ruth D

    May 30, 2020

    Leslie was great to work with very thorough and explanatory. Definitely would recommend! Thank you Leslie for all your help!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Amber D

    May 26, 2020

    Leslie was very knowledgeable and responsive.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Libby W

    May 17, 2020

    Great service!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    David W

    May 17, 2020

    Besides a little hiccup at the end great communication, pleasant and informative to talk wit.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Elizabeth B

    May 15, 2020

    M

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Vicki R

    May 6, 2020

    She was very helpful and communicated on evenings and weekends when we needed answers.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Christina K

    April 27, 2020

    The attentiveness of the loan officer and processor.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Yancey B

    April 26, 2020

    The ease of submitting application and all documents required for loan. Leslie and Tina, her processor were very efficient in moving loan along to closing. Always there if I had a question or concern. Leslie helped set up Myloan app which made it simple to send documents, impressive. The loan process was timely and closed when it was estimated. A positive experience, thanks

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Brandon B

    April 24, 2020

    Leslie is great to work with and gets stuff done very quickly had an amazing experience I hear horror stories about others buying houses and all they have to go through Leslie made it very easy and was a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Lillard D

    April 23, 2020

    How long and how hard she worked on getting the loan approved!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Kandice K

    March 22, 2020

    Leslie is very easy to talk to, very responsive and proactive. I never worried once during my mortgage lending process. She has definitely earned my trust and would definitely call on her again!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Tracy M

    March 21, 2020

    Leslie’s knowledge was awesome. Realtor also said she was excellent to work with. Kept all informed.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Velma L

    March 12, 2020

    Ms. Lowry did a wonderful job in helping with my townhome purchase. She was delightful to work with throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Catherine H

    March 11, 2020

    Leslie Lowry was completely knowleable and helped me through the loan process with confidence and step by step information. I learned a great deal from her guidence and had fun all the way through the process.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Shari H

    March 9, 2020

    being very knowledgeable and informal about what to expect and what was needed from me

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Joshua C

    March 8, 2020

    Leslie was very personable and knowledgeable! Exceptional customer service! What an amazing experience working with Leslie whole buying our first home

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Jason J

    February 22, 2020

    Leslie makes the process as easy as it can be and her pleasant demeanor puts you at ease.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Edward K

    February 16, 2020

    Awesome person. Very pleasant and informing.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Scott O

    February 13, 2020

    I have worked with Leslie on several transactions. She is always thorough and courteous and provides great customer service!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Robert A

    January 31, 2020

    Leslie was great, would recommend to anyway.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Lorenzo S

    January 22, 2020

    The effort that was put forth to get me to the finish line.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Mark L

    January 10, 2020

    Very helpful and knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    William S

    January 10, 2020

    Prompt courteous and respectful

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Kristin P

    November 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Steven A

    November 7, 2019

    No surprises at the end,Leslie did a great job of keeping updated on what she needed.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Jeffrey D

    November 4, 2019

    She is simply the best!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Krista H

    October 14, 2019

    Leslie answered all my questions in a timely manner. I was super impressed she came to the closing!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Eric B

    October 11, 2019

    Very responsive and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Scott L

    October 3, 2019

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Vinecia G

    September 23, 2019

    Leslie was there every step of the way during the application process. She explained everything and was very patient. She had alot of knowledge and understanding of what she was doing.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Vincent B

    September 9, 2019

    Leslie was always available and friendly. I had a complicated mortgage under a state housing program. She glided me through the process and made it easier than I imagined.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Andrea W

    September 4, 2019

    Leslie was very patient with my husband and I during our loan process. We ran into some unfortunate processing issues. But ended up getting a home we like better than the first one. Everything happens for a reason!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Andres C

    August 20, 2019

    You guys are the best at what you do thank you so much for everything God bless you

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    John W

    August 18, 2019

    Leslie helped me out of a very tough spot. She knows her stuff and what she doesn't know she finds out quickly. Above and beyond she helped me In a way that I will not soon forget and nor will I stop telling people about her!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Justin B

    August 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Allison M

    July 29, 2019

    Leslie was great! Thank you so much!!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Shamir B

    July 24, 2019

    Leslie went above and beyond explaining things to me during my first home buying process! Absolutely wld recommend her to anyone I know looking to purchase a home, she’s awesome!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Marjorie B

    July 20, 2019

    Leslie was very good at explaining the process to someone who hasn't bought a home in 30 years.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Brian M

    July 12, 2019

    Solid communication and always available to discuss our options throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Charmainne S

    June 29, 2019

    Everyone worked hard on my behalf.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Kyle W

    June 10, 2019

    I thought Leslie did a great job of presenting different first time home buyer lending options to me.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Daijanae T

    June 7, 2019

    Leslie is the BEST!! With me being a first time home buyer, she gave me a lot of knowledge and made me feel at ease with this whole experience! I could literally call her at anytime and she would answer any questions I had. She has the best energy and give a lot of positive talk. I knew the first time speaking with her that this is the lender I wanted to go through. I literally bragged about how I have the best lender ever! Lol Thank you so much Leslie! 😊

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Candice E

    June 5, 2019

    Leslie was great. She made the approval process quick and painless. Once approved she told us the rules and everything that you guys would need to process our loan. When our offer was accepted on our home, we already had the information ready, uploaded it to the website and that was it! it was the smoothest home buying process I could have ever imagined. No headaches. No worries. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Anna L

    June 5, 2019

    She stayed on top of everything.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Miranda H

    May 22, 2019

    I cannot thank Leslie enough for making my first home buying experience so smooth! She was so attentive and personable throughout the whole experience. She walked me through every step of the loan and answered all my questions. I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I will definitely be working with Leslie again in the future!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Bryan H

    May 21, 2019

    Communication was great. Leslie kept me informed of what was going on the entire process and answered all of my questions. Leslie had my best interest in mind.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Audrey K

    May 19, 2019

    Leslie was amazing to work with! She is very knowledgeable and made buying our dream home such an easy stress free process!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Blake N

    May 17, 2019

    No

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Patricia G

    May 8, 2019

    Leslie walked us thru everything very patiently. She is very personable and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Lindsey P

    May 6, 2019

    Working with Leslie was great! She stayed in contact with us over the course of two years while we were focusing on buying a house. She made us to-do lists and explained everything that we needed to do. I highly recommend contacting her!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Consuelo T

    April 30, 2019

    Very helpful, Pleasant and knowledgeable. Very Professional.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Jeanna M

    April 18, 2019

    They worked hard to keep their commitment on closing on time

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Sheldon B

    April 16, 2019

    Leslie was down to earth, knowledgeable , and really cared about helping us get our first home. She was always there when we needed her and her estimates we're right on!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Stephanie L

    April 15, 2019

    Leslie was very quick with her responses. We had great communication!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    John B

    April 1, 2019

    Excellent communication making for a pleasant, worry free experience,

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Robert R

    March 22, 2019

    Every thing went well. My questions were answered.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Shae R

    March 21, 2019

    Leslie was so great to work with! She was informative and helpful and seemingly always available. She made the process so simple for first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Amie S

    February 13, 2019

    Leslie was wonderful to work with! She was direct and timely while being kind and fun to talk with. It could not have been a more enjoyable experience!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Chun W

    January 31, 2019

    Leslie is very knowledgeable and professional. She can get me the answer fast and she is very nice to me. I am glad I got her help. I definitely will refer her to my friends. Good job Leslie and thanks again for your help.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Mark R

    December 28, 2018

    Leslie is simply the best. We worked on getting a house for 2 years (!) and she was always available when i needed her. Just outstanding!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Rene' T

    December 6, 2018

    Leslie was so wonderful to work with from our very first phone call to attending my closing. I've purchased several homes before and this was by far the easiest, most efficient process ever. Can't thank you enough!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Richard W

    November 12, 2018

    The overall experience went well. Leslie was quick to respond whenever we had any questions.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Diontay C

    November 12, 2018

    She was easy to talk to, always available and quick on her feet with the answers to my questions, she made it so easy and simple and that made the process go so smooth, she made me feel like part of the family

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Colin F

    November 11, 2018

    All handled from remote and very quickly

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Dorothy B

    November 7, 2018

    Leslie was awesome. She is very knowledgeable, patient professional & courteous. Without her being a part of our home buy purchase we are not sure it would have happened. Thank you very much Leslie!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Gerald C

    November 7, 2018

    Leslie was what made it great!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Ronnie C

    October 27, 2018

    you helped us and explained everything to get us through cause we were two lost sheep

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Shelby D

    October 23, 2018

    Leslie made buying a home such a smooth and easy process. With health issues coming up with our new baby she worked around us so well. We are very happy with our experience with her and if we have any friends looking to own or ever choose to sell we would go through her again for sure!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Korby L

    October 3, 2018

    Leslie and Cheryl were great to work with. They were very prompt with all responses and were willing to answer questions when I had them.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Robin F

    October 2, 2018

    Leslie made purchasing a home an easy process. All my questions and concerns were answered promptly. The process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Cheryl S

    September 23, 2018

    Worked through problems and questions

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Frank S

    September 20, 2018

    Leslie Lowry!

  • Reviews for Leslie Lowry

    Joseph E

    September 20, 2018

    Great!